Prize Winners

A Hugely successful year once again for all our members. Congratulations to every single one of you. Lets take a look at our champions and what they won:

Caledonia Club Championship 2016- Andrew Fyfe

Caledonia Ladies Club Championship 2016 – Claire Robertson

Fulton Cup – A. Harrison

Burnside Trophy – C. Mackie

Soc/Jen Trophy – D. Christison

Rintoul Order of Merit (1) – D. MaCleod

J.D. Little Tankard – G. Kerr & B. Shepherd

R.I. Watson – G. Williamson

A.M. Harrison Trophy – G. Williamson

Taylor Trophy – G. Williamson

Uileam Mhor Trophy – Andrew Fyfe

Belhaven Trophy – G. Nicoll

Eric Lumgair Shield – G. Charity

D. Muir Salver – G. Charity

R.J. Duncan Trophy – G. Charity

J.P. Bruce Trophy – J. O’Neill

Watson Trophy – J. O’Neill

TSB Trophy – J. O’Neill

Donald Robertson Trophy – J. O’Neill

Hancox Trophy – J. Graham

Bell Salver – P. Harrison

Tom Watson Trophy – P. Gordon

Rintoul Order of Merit (2) – P. Gordon

W.F. Ruark Trophy – I. Reid