Competition Entry

Please enter your name and select which competitions you would like to enter this year. The draw for competitions will take place at the start of the season and there is a £1 entry fee for every competition.

Watson Trophy (Championship Singles)

TSB Trophy (Burnside Singles)

Donald Robertson Trophy (Buddon Singles)

JP Bruce Trophy (+55 Burnside Singles)

JD Little Tankard (Championship Foursomes) (Include Partner's name) -

WF Ruark Trophy (Burnside Fourball) (Include Partner's name) -